Get Involved, Learn Something New, and Expand Your Network at Capital Chapter Events View the Calendar

Upcoming Events

February 2023
8
Wednesday, February 8 - Wednesday, February 8, 2023
9
Thursday, February 9 - Thursday, February 9, 2023
Clyde's Gallery Place
The Piedmont Room
707 7th Street, NW,
Washington, DC 20001
20
Monday, February 20 - Monday, February 20, 2023
March 2023
1
Wednesday, March 1 - Wednesday, March 1, 2023
9
Thursday, March 9 - Thursday, March 9, 2023
Zoom - link will be provided prior to event date.
20
Monday, March 20 - Monday, March 20, 2023
29
Wednesday, March 29 - Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Joe's Seafood, Prime Steak & Stone Crab, 750 15th Street NW Washington, D.C. 20005
April 2023
5
Wednesday, April 5 - Wednesday, April 5, 2023
May 2023
3
Wednesday, May 3 - Wednesday, May 3, 2023
10
Wednesday, May 10 - Wednesday, May 10, 2023
June 2023
7
Wednesday, June 7 - Wednesday, June 7, 2023
July 2023
5
Wednesday, July 5 - Wednesday, July 5, 2023
12
Wednesday, July 12 - Wednesday, July 12, 2023
August 2023
2
Wednesday, August 2 - Wednesday, August 2, 2023
September 2023
6
Wednesday, September 6 - Wednesday, September 6, 2023
October 2023
11
Wednesday, October 11 - Wednesday, October 11, 2023

WELCOME