Don't be the last to know - check out our blog for all of the latest Capital Chapter news! See What's New

Upcoming Events

January 2018
25
Thursday, January 25 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
Ropes & Gray LLP
2099 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
February 2018
8
Thursday, February 8 - Thursday, February 8, 2018
DLA Piper
500 8th St. NW
15
Thursday, February 15 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Teddy & The Bully Bar
1200 19th St. NW
Washington, DC 20036
19
Monday, February 19 - Monday, February 19, 2018
28
Wednesday, February 28 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
March 2018
15
Thursday, March 15 - Thursday, March 15, 2018
Ropes & Gray LLP
2099 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20006
29
Thursday, March 29 - Thursday, March 29, 2018
30
Friday, March 30 - Friday, March 30, 2018
April 2018
19
Thursday, April 19 - Thursday, April 19, 2018
23
Monday, April 23 - Friday, April 27, 2018
May 2018
3
Thursday, May 3 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
Gaylord National Resort & Conference Center
National Harbor, MD

10
Thursday, May 10 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
28
Monday, May 28 - Monday, May 28, 2018
June 2018
27
Wednesday, June 27 - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
July 2018
4
Wednesday, July 4 - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
12
Thursday, July 12 - Thursday, July 12, 2018
17
Tuesday, July 17 - Tuesday, July 17, 2018
19
Thursday, July 19 - Saturday, July 21, 2018
Grand Hyatt Denver
Denver, CO

September 2018
3
Monday, September 3 - Monday, September 3, 2018
13
Thursday, September 13 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
22
Saturday, September 22 - Saturday, September 22, 2018
October 2018
8
Monday, October 8 - Monday, October 8, 2018
18
Thursday, October 18 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
November 2018
1
Thursday, November 1 - Thursday, November 1, 2018
7
Wednesday, November 7 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
12
Monday, November 12 - Monday, November 12, 2018
22
Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23, 2018
December 2018
6
Thursday, December 6 - Thursday, December 6, 2018
24
Monday, December 24 - Monday, December 24, 2018
25
Tuesday, December 25 - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Coyote Analytics.PNG

Coyote Analytics

Industry Categories

Accounting Services
Document Management
Software - Legal/Financial

http://www.coyoteanalytics.com

Coyote Analytics offers a complete financial software system (time, billing, accounting) as well as a full practice management solution (calendar, docketing, document management, forms, contacts) to help firms manage the business of law. We have built our program through a collaborative effort with our clients. We offer a simple and easy to navigate interface, a robust feature set, great customer service and all at a reasonable price point.

Address

1713 Brockton Place
Franklin, TN, US 37064

Primary Contact

Robert Brockman
Regional Sales Manager

Email: robert.brockman@coyoteanalytics.com

Phone: (919) 995-0324

Business Partner of the Week

Coyote Analytics.PNG

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save