The 2019 Toni K. Allen Scholarship is now accepting applications! Click Here to Apply

Upcoming Events

March 2019
21
Thursday, March 21 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
28
Thursday, March 28 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
April 2019
4
Thursday, April 4 - Thursday, April 4, 2019
9
Tuesday, April 9 - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
DC Central Kitchen's Main Kitchen - 425 2nd St. NW
11
Thursday, April 11 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
DC Central Kitchen's Main Kitchen - 425 2nd St. NW
19
Friday, April 19 - Friday, April 19, 2019
22
Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26, 2019
May 2019
7
Tuesday, May 7 - Tuesday, May 7, 2019
16
Thursday, May 16 - Thursday, May 16, 2019
Hogan Lovells LLP
555 13th St. NW
22
Wednesday, May 22 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
27
Monday, May 27 - Monday, May 27, 2019
June 2019
13
July 2019
4
Thursday, July 4 - Thursday, July 4, 2019
11
Thursday, July 11 - Thursday, July 11, 2019
25
Thursday, July 25 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
Hyatt Regency Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky

September 2019
2
Monday, September 2 - Monday, September 2, 2019
12
Thursday, September 12 - Thursday, September 12, 2019
October 2019
14
Monday, October 14 - Monday, October 14, 2019
17
Thursday, October 17 - Thursday, October 17, 2019
November 2019
11
Monday, November 11 - Monday, November 11, 2019
14
Thursday, November 14 - Thursday, November 14, 2019
28
Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29, 2019
December 2019
5
Thursday, December 5 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
24
Tuesday, December 24 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
25
Wednesday, December 25 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Cresa.png

Cresa

Industry Categories

Real Estate

http://www.cresa.com

Cresa is the largest global real estate advisory firm that exclusively represents tenants and occupiers of commercial real estate.  Our Law Practice Group has vast experience advising law firms with all aspects of their real estate such as, Workplace Strategies, Leasing,  Lease Audit, and Construction Project Management. 

Address

1800 M Street, NW
Suite 350S
Washington, DC 20036

Primary Contact

Andrew Renart
Senior Vice President
202-531-2991 
arenart@cresa.com

Business Partner of the Week

Cresa.png

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save