Don't be the last to know - check out our blog for all of the latest Capital Chapter news! See What's New

Upcoming Events

April 2018
23
Monday, April 23 - Friday, April 27, 2018
May 2018
3
Thursday, May 3 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
Gaylord National Resort & Conference Center
National Harbor, MD

10
Thursday, May 10 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Hogan Lovells LLP
555 13th St. NW
Washington, DC 20004
28
Monday, May 28 - Monday, May 28, 2018
June 2018
7
Thursday, June 7 - Thursday, June 7, 2018
Mayer Brown LLP
1999 K St. NW
Washington, DC 20006
12
Tuesday, June 12 - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
1200 17th St NW
Washington, DC 20036-3006
27
Wednesday, June 27 - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
July 2018
4
Wednesday, July 4 - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
12
Thursday, July 12 - Thursday, July 12, 2018
17
Tuesday, July 17 - Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Sidley Austin LLP
1501 K St. NW
Washington, DC 20005
19
Thursday, July 19 - Saturday, July 21, 2018
Grand Hyatt Denver
Denver, CO

September 2018
3
Monday, September 3 - Monday, September 3, 2018
13
Thursday, September 13 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
22
Saturday, September 22 - Saturday, September 22, 2018
October 2018
8
Monday, October 8 - Monday, October 8, 2018
18
Thursday, October 18 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
November 2018
1
Thursday, November 1 - Thursday, November 1, 2018
DLA Piper
500 8th St. NW
Washington, DC 20004
7
Wednesday, November 7 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
12
Monday, November 12 - Monday, November 12, 2018
22
Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23, 2018
December 2018
6
Thursday, December 6 - Thursday, December 6, 2018
24
Monday, December 24 - Monday, December 24, 2018
25
Tuesday, December 25 - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

UBTI Logo

United Business Technologies

Industry Categories

Cloud Services & Solutions
Document Management
IT Consulting/Hardware & Software Services
Printing/Engraving

http://www.ubti.com

Since 1978, United Business Technologies has been an industry-leading, total solutions provider of business technology.

THE UBT DIFFERENCE

The continued success and growing number of satisfied United Business Technologies customers can be attributed to our four cornerstones of business:

  • Our focus on outstanding customer service and consultative approach to managed print service solutions 
  • Our independent ownership which allows UBT to tailor solutions based specifically on each of our customer's needs as we are vendor neutral in what we recommend
  • Our focus on total document solutions from printing and scanning to storage and custom workflows, UBT can revolutionize your document processing environment
  • Our dedicated team of management, sales, technical, and administrative professionals who give each customer their undivided attention and expertise

UBT excels in servicing the legal vertical with almost 40 of the Top 100 DC law firms as our customers. We understand the unique requirements and pressures of the legal market and our responsiveness and service levels exceed expectations.

Address

8260 Greensboro Dr
Suite 435
MC LEAN, VA, US 22102

Primary Contact

Sarah Wheeler
Senior Vice President

Email: swheeler@ubti.com

Phone: 703-917-5665

Secondary Contact

Laura Poletti
Marketing Manager

Email: lpoletti@ubti.com

Phone: 323-956-2714

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Business Partner of the Week

UBTI Logo

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save