Get Involved, Learn Something New, and Expand Your Network at Capital Chapter Events View the Calendar

Upcoming Events

August 2019
20
Tuesday, August 20 - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Hogan Lovells LLP - 555 13t St. NW
September 2019
2
Monday, September 2 - Monday, September 2, 2019
12
Thursday, September 12 - Thursday, September 12, 2019
Nationals Park - 1500 S Capitol St. SE
17
Tuesday, September 17 - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Powers Pyles - 1501 M St. NW, 7th floor
26
Thursday, September 26 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
Carmine's Italian Restaurant - 425 7th Street NW
October 2019
10
Thursday, October 10 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
14
Monday, October 14 - Monday, October 14, 2019
24
Thursday, October 24 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
Cuba Libre - 801 9th St. NW
November 2019
6
Wednesday, November 6 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Hogan Lovells LLP - 555 13th St. NW
11
Monday, November 11 - Monday, November 11, 2019
14
Thursday, November 14 - Thursday, November 14, 2019
28
Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29, 2019
December 2019
5
Thursday, December 5 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
24
Tuesday, December 24 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
25
Wednesday, December 25 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019

milliCare New Logo.png

milliCare Floor & Textile Care

Industry Categories

Cleaning Supplies & Services

http://www.ebcusa.com

milliCare by EBC Carpet Services is a total flooring maintenance solutions provider.  We are dedicated to helping facilities achieve clean and healthy workplaces while also providing environmentally safe products and services.

Video: milliCare on the news discussing dirt and bacteria in carpet

Address

4385 Nicole Drive
Lanham, MD, US 20706

Primary Contact

Elizabeth N. West
Regional Manager
elizabethw@ebcusa.com
301-461-4544

Business Partner of the Week

milliCare New Logo.png

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save