Get Involved, Learn Something New, and Expand Your Network at Capital Chapter Events View the Calendar

Upcoming Events

June 2020
3
Wednesday, June 3 - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
13
Saturday, June 13 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
Virtual
16
Tuesday, June 16 - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
17
Wednesday, June 17 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
25
Thursday, June 25 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
30
Tuesday, June 30 - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Zoom Videoconferencing
July 2020
1
Wednesday, July 1 - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
3
Friday, July 3 - Friday, July 3, 2020
8
Wednesday, July 8 - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
9
Thursday, July 9 - Thursday, July 9, 2020
Thursday, July 9 - Thursday, July 9, 2020
14
Tuesday, July 14 - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
15
Wednesday, July 15 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
16
Thursday, July 16 - Saturday, July 18, 2020
28
Tuesday, July 28 - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Zoom Videoconferencing
August 2020
5
Wednesday, August 5 - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
12
Wednesday, August 12 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
13
Thursday, August 13 - Thursday, August 13, 2020
19
Wednesday, August 19 - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
25
Tuesday, August 25 - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Zoom Videoconferencing
September 2020
2
Wednesday, September 2 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
7
Monday, September 7 - Monday, September 7, 2020
9
Wednesday, September 9 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
10
Thursday, September 10 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
16
Wednesday, September 16 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
17
Thursday, September 17 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
29
Tuesday, September 29 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Zoom Videoconferencing
October 2020
7
Wednesday, October 7 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
8
Thursday, October 8 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
14
Wednesday, October 14 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
21
Wednesday, October 21 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
27
Tuesday, October 27 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Zoom Videoconferencing
November 2020
4
Wednesday, November 4 - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
11
Wednesday, November 11 - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
12
Thursday, November 12 - Thursday, November 12, 2020
18
Wednesday, November 18 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, November 18 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
24
Tuesday, November 24 - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Zoom Videoconferencing
26
Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27, 2020
December 2020
2
Wednesday, December 2 - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
9
Wednesday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesday, December 9 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
10
Thursday, December 10 - Thursday, December 10, 2020
16
Wednesday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 16, 2020
24
Thursday, December 24 - Sunday, January 3, 2021
29
Tuesday, December 29 - Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Zoom Videoconferencing

Legal Placements Inc..png

Legal Placements, Inc.

Industry Categories

Legal Staffing

http://www.legalplacements.com

Address

1101 Vermont Avenue, NW
9th floor
Washington, DC, US 20005

Primary Contact

Joanna Davis
Managing Director
202-682-1661
joanna@legalplacements.com

Business Partner of the Week - MOI Inc

MOI Green 2.png

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save