Executive Committee

The management and control of the Chapter is vested in an Executive Committee. The Executive Committee is comprised of elected Officers, the President of the Chapter serving as the Chair of the Committee. Members of the current Executive Committee are: 

jenna for web.jpg
President

Jenna Carter
Ropes & Gray LLP

(202) 508-4622
jenna.carter@ropesgray.com

Frank Schipani resized.jpg
President-Elect

Frank Schipani
Gilbert LLP

(202) 772-2200
schipanif@gotofirm.com

Richard Gibson for web.jpg
Immediate Past President

Richard Gibson
Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP
(202) 962-7023
richard.gibson@davispolk.com

Julie Tomey for web.jpg
Treasurer

Julie Tomey
Weiner Brodsky & Kider PC

(202) 628-2000
tomey@thewbkfirm.com

Sheri Shifflett.jpg
Treasurer-Elect

Sheri Shifflett
Saul Ewing Artstein & Lehr LLP

(202) 295-6601
Cheryl.Shifflett@saul.com

Carmen Barboza for web.jpg
Secretary

Carmen C. Barboza
Crowell & Moring LLP
(202) 508-8334

cbarboza@crowell.com

Melody R. Watson.jpg
Secretary-Elect

Melody R. Watson
Gray Plant Mooty
(202) 295-2220
melody.watson@gpmlaw.com

Colleen Brown for web.jpg
Vice President, Business Partner Advisory

Colleen Brown
Hyman, Phelps & McNamara

(202) 737-7549
cbrown@hpm.com

Monique Terrell resized.jpg
Vice President, Business Partner Advisory-Elect

Monique Terrell
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP

(202) 419-8427
mterrell@stradley.com

Qeyana Hart for web.jpg
Vice President, Community Services

Qeyana Hart

(202) 423-7541
qeyanahart@gmail.com

PamelaChristianWilson resized.jpg
Vice President, Community Services-Elect

Pamela Christian-Wilson
Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC

(202) 408-4600 
PChristian-Wilson@cohenmilstein.com


Executive Director

Paula Serratore
(202) 534-1893
pserratore@alacapchap.org


Membership Coordinator & Event Planner

Jessie Davis
(202) 534-1894
jdavis@alacapchap.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save