Executive Committee

The management and control of the Chapter is vested in an Executive Committee. The Executive Committee is comprised of elected Officers, the President of the Chapter serving as the Chair of the Committee. Members of the current Executive Committee are: 

Bob Bieber Picture.jpg
President

Janeanne Gorman
Keller and Heckman LLP
(202) 434-4190
gorman@khlaw.com

President-Elect
Oscar Alvarez
Baker Mckenzie
(202) 835-1863
oscar.alvarez@bakermckenzie.com

Immediate Past President

Robert J. Bieber
Wilkinson Barker Knauer LLP
(202) 383-3389
RBieber@wbklaw.com


Secretary/Treasurer

Shera Berini
Kramer Levin
(202) 471-3882
sberini@kramerlevin.com.

Vacant.jpg
Secretary/Treasurer - Elect

Melody Watson
Lathrop GPM LLP
(202) 295-2220
melody.watson@lathropgpm.com

Vacant.jpg
Vice President, Business Partner Advisory

Marie Woods
Reed Smith
(202) 414-9437
Mwoods@reedsmith.com


Vice President, Business Partner Advisory-Elect

Qeyana Hart
Alston & Bird LLP
(202) 239-3793
qeyana.hart@alston.com

Vice President, Community Services-Elect
  Barbara Kernus
  Foster Garvey, PC
  (202) 298-1780
  barbara.kernus@foster.com
Tiffany Montgomery Picture.jpg
Vice President, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
Vacant.jpg
Vice President, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion - Elect
Tania Jose
Klein Hornig, LLP
(202) 926-3424
tjose@kleinhornig.com
Angela Tyson
Axinn, Veltrop & Harkrider LLP
(202) 469-3593
atyson@axinn.com

Amy Walkowiak.jpg
Vice President, Communications
Emmanuel Adedigba
Zuckerman Spaeder, LLP
(202) 822-3632
eadedigba@zuckerman.com
Vice President, Communications - Elect
Tabatha Harris
Duncan, Weinberg, Genzer & Pembroke
(202)  467-6370
tsh@dwgp.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save