Executive Committee

The management and control of the Chapter is vested in an Executive Committee. The Executive Committee is comprised of elected Officers, the President of the Chapter serving as the Chair of the Committee. Members of the current Executive Committee are: 

Bob Bieber Picture.jpg
President

Robert J. Bieber
Wilkinson Barker Knauer LLP
(202) 383-3389
RBieber@wbklaw.com

President-Elect
Janeanne Gorman
Keller and Heckman LLP
(202) 434-4190
gorman@khlaw.com

Immediate Past President

Jackie Johnson
Arnall Golden Gregory LLP
(202) 677-4064
jackie.johnson@agg.com


Treasurer/Secretary 

Herbert Abercrombie, Jr
Jenner & Block LLP
(202) 827-7975
habercrombie@jenner.com

Valerie Williamson for web.jpg
Treasurer/Secretary - Elect

Valerie Williamson
Foley Hoag LLP
(202) 261-7335
vwilliamson@foleyhoag.com

not-pictured.jpg
Vice President, Business Partner Advisory

Giovanni DiLuca
Zuckerman Spaeder LLP
(202) 778-1888
gdiluca@zuckerman.com


Vice President, Business Partner Advisory-Elect

Marie Woods
Reed Smith
(202) 414-9437
Mwoods@reedsmith.com

Tania Jose.jpg
Vice President, Community Services

Tania Jose
Klein Hornig, LLP
(202) 466-6550
tjose@kleinhornig.com  

Vice President, Community Services-Elect
  Joanna Hurt
  McCarter & English, LLP
  (202) 753-3400
  jhurt@mccarter.com
Tiffany Montgomery Picture.jpg
Vice President, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Vice President, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion - Elect
Tiffany Montgomery
Vinson & Elkins LLP

(202) 639-6614
tmontgomery@velaw.com
Denise Verdesoto
Eversheds Sutherland LLP (US)
(202) 383-0835
deniseverdesoto@eversheds-sutherland.com


Amy Walkowiak.jpg
Vice President, Communications
Amy Walkowiak
Perkins Coie LLP
(202) 661-5803
AWalkowiak@perkinscoie.com
Vice President, Communications - Elect
Emmanuel Adedigba
Zuckerman Spaeder, LLP
(202) 822-3632
eadedigba@zuckerman.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save