Executive Committee

The management and control of the Chapter is vested in an Executive Committee. The Executive Committee is comprised of elected Officers, the President of the Chapter serving as the Chair of the Committee. Members of the current Executive Committee are: 


President

Richard Gibson
Nixon Peabody LLP

(202) 585-8171
rcgibson@nixonpeabody.com

jenna for web.jpg
President-Elect

Jenna Carter
Ropes & Gray LLP

(202) 508-4622
jenna.carter@ropesgray.com

Barbara Mannix for Web.jpg
Immediate Past President

Barbara Mannix
Fish & Richardson PC
(202) 626-6374
bam@fr.com


Treasurer

Emily Christianson
Relman, Dane & Colfax, PLLC

(202) 728-1888
echristianson@relmanlaw.com

Julie Tomey for web.jpg
Treasurer-Elect

Julie Tomey
Weiner Brodsky & Kider PC

(202) 628-2000
tomey@thewbkfirm.com

Carmen Barboza for web.jpg
Secretary

Carmen C. Barboza
Crowell & Moring LLP
(202) 508-8334

cbarboza@crowell.com

Carmen Barboza for web.jpg
Secretary-Elect

Carmen C. Barboza
Crowell & Moring LLP
(202) 508-8334
cbarboza@crowell.com


Vice President, Business Partner Advisory

John Quinn
Latham & Watkins LLP

(202) 637-2200
john.quinn@lw.com

Colleen Brown for web.jpg
Vice President, Business Partner Advisory-Elect

Colleen Brown
Hyman, Phelps & McNamara

(202) 737-7549
cbrown@hpm.com


Vice President, Community Services

Claudia Baragano
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
(202) 945-6627
cbaragano@kelleydrye.com

Qeyana Hart for web.jpg
Vice President, Community Services-Elect

Qeyana Hart
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.
(410) 385-3698
qhart@milesstockbridge.com


Executive Director

Paula Serratore
(202) 534-1893
pserratore@alacapchap.org


Membership Coordinator & Event Planner

Jessie Davis
(202) 534-1894
jdavis@alacapchap.org

Save

Save