Executive Committee

The management and control of the Chapter is vested in an Executive Committee. The Executive Committee is comprised of elected Officers, the President of the Chapter serving as the Chair of the Committee. Members of the current Executive Committee are: 

Bob Bieber Picture.jpg

President

Janeanne Gorman
Keller and Heckman LLP
(202) 434-4190
gorman@khlaw.com

Immediate Past President

Robert J. Bieber
Wilkinson Barker Knauer LLP
(202) 383-3389
RBieber@wbklaw.com

President-Elect

Oscar Alvarez
Baker Mckenzie
(202) 835-1863
oscar.alvarez@bakermckenzie.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Shera Berini
Kramer Levin
(202) 471-3882
sberini@kramerlevin.com

Vacant.jpg

Secretary/Treasurer - Elect

Melody Watson
Lathrop GPM LLP
(202) 295-2220
melody.watson@lathropgpm.com

Vacant.jpg

Vice President, Business Partner Advisory

Marie Woods
Reed Smith
(202) 414-9437
Mwoods@reedsmith.com

Vice President, Business Partner Advisory-Elect

Qeyana Hart
Alston & Bird LLP
(202) 239-3793
qeyana.hart@alston.com

Tania Jose.jpg

Vice President, Community Services

Joanna Hurt
McCarter & English, LLP
(202) 753-3400
jhurt@mccarter.com

Vice President, Community Services-Elect

Barbara Kernus
Foster Garvey, PC
(202) 298-1780
barbara.kernus@foster.com

Tiffany Montgomery Picture.jpg

Vice President, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Tania Jose
Baker Hostetler
(202) 861-1500
tjose@bakerlaw.com

Vacant.jpg

Vice President, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion- Elect

Angela Tyson
Axinn, Veltrop & Harkrider LLP
(202) 469-3593
atyson@axinn.com

Amy Walkowiak.jpg

Vice President, Communications

Emmanuel Adedigba
HR Business Consultant
eadedigba@hrsolutions.pro

Vice President, Communications - Elect

Tabatha Harris
WMATA
(202) 962-2525
tsharris@wmata.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save