Executive Committee

The management and control of the Chapter is vested in an Executive Committee. The Executive Committee is comprised of elected Officers, the President of the Chapter serving as the Chair of the Committee. Members of the current Executive Committee are: 

Frank Schipani
President

Frank Schipani
Three Crowns LLP

(202) 540-9500
Frank.Schipani@threecrownsllp.com

Monique Terrell
President-Elect

Monique Terrell
Fox Rothschild LLP

(202) 794-1199
mterrell@foxrothschild.com

Jenna Carter
Immediate Past President

Jenna Carter
Ropes & Gray LLP

(202) 508-4622
jenna.carter@ropesgray.com

Sheri Shifflett
Treasurer

Sheri Shifflett
Saul Ewing Artstein & Lehr LLP

(202) 295-6601
Cheryl.Shifflett@saul.com

Valerie Williamson
Treasurer-Elect

Valerie Williamson
Bass, Berry & Sims PLC
(202) 827-7975
valerie.williamson@bassberry.com

Melody R. Watson
Secretary

Melody R. Watson
Gray Plant Mooty
(202) 295-2220
melody.watson@gpmlaw.com

Tania Jose
Secretary-Elect

Tania Jose
Powers Pyles Sutter & Verville, P.C.
(202) 466-6550
tania.jose@powerslaw.com

Claudia Baragano.jpg
Vice President, Business Partner Advisory

Claudia Baragano
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP

(202) 945-6627
cbaragano@kelleydrye.com

Mary Randolph
Vice President, Business Partner Advisory-Elect

Mary Randolph
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP

(202) 247-2402
mary.randolph@wilmerhale.com

Pamela Christian-Wilson
Vice President, Community Services

Pamela Christian-Wilson
Covington & Burling LLP
(202) 662-6576
pchristianwilson@cov.com

Jackie Thomas
Vice President, Community Services-Elect

Jackie Thomas
Arnall Golden Gregory LLP
(202) 677-4064
jackie.thomas@agg.com

Paula Serratore cropped.jpg
Executive Director

Paula Serratore
(202) 794-1231
pserratore@alacapchap.org


Membership Coordinator & Event Planner

Jessie Davis
(202) 794-1232
jdavis@alacapchap.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save