Committee Chairs

The Chapter is comprised of various Committees and Sections.

Administrative Committees are smaller, more discrete groups which directly serve the Chapter, Executive Committee and/or membership as a whole. Committees perform much of the administrative and functional work of the Chapter, reporting to the Executive Committee. All administrative committees welcome participation by both new and long-standing Chapter members.

Educational Sections were designed to focus on specific functional interests and are open to all Chapter members. They provide ongoing networking opportunities as well as a basis for more advanced educational programming in that discipline. Many sections create specialized work groups and committees to plan and implement specific projects and events. All sections welcome participation by both new and long-standing Chapter members.

The current Chairs and Co-Chairs of the Committees and Sections are:

Administrative Committees

Diversity & Inclusion


Cindy Schuler
(Chair)
Sterne Kessler Goldstein & Fox PLLC
(202) 371-2600
cschuler@skgf.com

Monique Terrell for web.jpg

Monique Terrell
(Co-Chair)
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP
(202) 419-8427
mterrell@stradley.com

Member Experience


Cheryl Flynn
(Chair)
Wiley Rein LLP
(202) 719-7584
cflynn@wileyrein.com

not-pictured.jpg

Sarahi Estrella
(Co-Chair)
Arent Fox LLP
(202) 715-8460
sarahi.estrella@arentfox.com

Salary Survey


Emily Christianson
(Chair)
Relman, Dane & Colfax, PLLC
(202) 728-1888
echristianson@relmanlaw.com

Julie Tomey for web.jpg

Julie Tomey
(Co-Chair)
Weiner Brodsky Kider PC
(202) 628-2000
tomey@thewbkfirm.com

Communication & Media Relations

Jaci Moline
Carr Maloney PC
(202) 310-5557
jam@carrmaloney.com

Paula Serratore
ALACC Headquarters
(202) 534-1893
pserratore@alacapchap.org

Educational Sections - Chairs & Co-Chairs

Branch Office Administrators

Danita Ellis for web.jpg

Danita Ellis
(Co-Chair)
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
(202) 712-2890
danita.ellis@nelsonmullins.com

Jackie Thomas for web.jpg

Jackie Thomas
(Co-Chair)
Arnall Golden Gregory LLP
(202) 677-4064
jackie.thomas@agg.com

IP Administrators


Kimberly J. Potter
(Chair)
Smith Gambrell & Russell, LLP
(202) 263-4300
kpotter@sgrlaw.com

Astrid Emond for web.jpg

Astrid Emond
(Co-Chair)
Baker Hostetler
(703) 350-7075
aemond@bakerlaw.com

Human Resources


Aryn Blanton
(Chair)
Bracewell LLP
(202) 857-2151
aryn.blanton@bracewelllaw.com

Jasmine Stribling for web.jpg

Jasmine Stribling
(Co-Chair)
Boies, Schiller & Flexner LLP
(202) 274-1165
jstribling@bsfllp.com

Small Firm Administrators


Wilmara Guido-Chizhik
(Chair)
Bookoff McAndrews PLLC
(202) 808-3550
wguido-chizhik@bomcip.com

Dot Mooney for Web.jpg

Dot Mooney
(Co-Chair)
Powers Pyles Sutter & Verville, P.C.
(202) 466-6550
dmooney@powerslaw.com

Office Operations Management

Kevin OHare for web.jpg

Kevin O'Hare
(Chair)


kevin.ohare@cox.net

Greg Fudge for web.jpg

Greg Fudge
(Co-Chair)


 glfudge@gmail.com

Technology


Frank Schipani
(Chair)
Gilbert LLP
(202) 772-2200
schipanif@gotofirm.com







Finance

Andy George
(Chair)
Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP
(202) 942-6646
andrew.george@apks.com

Evan Kettig
(Co-Chair)
Gilbert LLP
(202) 772-2200
kettige@gotofirm.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save