Foundation of Board Directors

Dot Mooney

Dot Mooney
President
Term: 2020-2022
Powers Pyles Sutter & Verville, P.C.
dmooney@powerslaw.com

Richard Gibson

Richard Gibson
Secretary
Term: 2019-2021
Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP 
richard.gibson@davispolk.com

Jenna Carter

Jenna Carter
Treasurer
Term: 2020-2022
K&L Gates LLP
Jenna.Carter@klgates.com

Emily Christianson 2019.jpg

Emily Christianson
Secretary-Elect
Term: 2018-2021
Loeb & Loeb LLP
echristianson@loeb.com

Cindy Schuler

Cindy Schuler
Treasurer-Elect
Term: 2020-2022
Boies Schiller Flexner LLP
cschuler@bsfllp.com

Melody Watson

Melody Watson
Trustee
Term: 2020-2022
Gray Plant Mooty
melody.watson@lathropgpm.com